IAGB Trailblazer Award Sept 2023

IAGB recognized ‘Women Who Win’, founded by Dr. Manju Sheth, Dr. Deepa Jhaveri, and Shaleen Sheth for the first-ever Trailblazer Award.

‘Women Who Win’ is a free media platform, with a mission to amplify the voices of diverse women of all races, cultures, and backgrounds – enabling them with an opportunity to share the stories that make them who they are today with a hope to inspire others. This platform has featured over 500 women to date, including entrepreneurs, technologists, artists, community activists, healthcare providers, and more, in the form of written articles, webinars, podcasts, and videos.

Trailblazer Award (1)